RELEASE DATE: April 7, 2015
More information about Shana Falana
  1. Gone
  2. Heavenstay
  3. Go
  4. Anything
  5. Know UR Mine
  6. Shine Thru
  7. Second Skin
  8. There's A Way
  9. Dive
  10. That Girl

Purchase this Album

Shana Falana is an experimental dream­pop band emerging from New York’s vast drone/psych scene. Combining live­looping of reverb­drenched vocals and guitar with tribal drums and stunning visual projections, Shana’s live experience has often been described as transcendental. Praised as “the most entrancing modern psychedelic pop now being made” by Chronogram magazine (NY), her debut LP Set Your Lightning Fire Free will be released on Team Love Records April 7th.