1. Change the Shape MP3
  2. Build with Erosion
  3. Dead Dinosaurs Rule the Earth
  4. Convert the Measurement MP3
  5. There Is No Peak
  6. Terroir
  7. Sunday Morning
  8. Weatherman
  9. Body Movement
  10. All People
  11. Pink Rays Sugar

Purchase this Album

Acclaimed drum and electronics duo The Berg Sans Nipple (Nebraskan Shane Aspegren and Frenchman Lori Sean Berg) are back with Build With Erosion, their newest album out on Team Love. With a sound that encompasses a little bit of everything — from gamelan, electronica, Afro Beat, post-punk, old-soul, dub, Ennio Morricone landscapes and hip-hop beats — Build With Erosion maps out its own very special musical terrain.

Also by The Berg Sans Nipple…