RELEASE DATE: February 19, 2008
More information about FLOWERS FOREVER
  1. Beautiful Tornado
  2. American Dream
  3. Black Rosary mp3
  4. Wet Diamonds
  5. Golden Shackles
  6. Dirty Dollar Bill
  7. Jealous Motherfucker
  8. Happy New Year
  9. Strange Fruit
  10. Smash the Cool
  11. Beach Bum mp3
  12. Elliptical Love
  13. Black Pope

Purchase this Album

FLOWERS FOREVER performed by

Derek Pressnall
Rhythm Guitar, Singing, Pots/Pans and other various Percussive Instruments, Bells
Chris Senseney
Guitar, Bass, Trumpet, Piano, Organ, Mellotron, Rhodes, Harmony Singing
Craig Dee
Drums, Percussive Instruments, Shouting, Bells

Shane Aspegren
Steel Drum on Black Rosary
Pearl Boyd
Singing on American Dream
David Downing
Cello on Black Rosary, Strange Fruit, and Black Pope
Tyler Hottovy
Trombone on Strange Fruit and Black Pope
Ben Kristy
Tuba on Dirty Dollar Bill, Strange Fruit and Black Pope
Dan McCarthy
accordion on American Dream, Strange Fruit and Black Pope
CJ Olson
Shouting on Wet Diamonds, Smash The Cool, and Happy New Year
Ian Simons
Saxophone on Golden Shackles and Black Pope
Julia Bryson, Stephanie Drootin, and Neely Jenkins
Tropical Vocals on Beach Bum
A bunch of friends
did group singing on Happy New Year
Recorded at ARC Studios by
Ian Aeillo
08/07 Mixed at ARC Studio by
AJ Mogis
10/07 Master at Focus Mastering by
Doug Van Sloun
Cover photograph taken by
Jamie Pressnall