RELEASE DATE: May 23, 2006
More information about TILLY AND THE WALL
  1. Rainbows in the Dark
  2. Urgency
  3. Bad Education
  4. Lost Girls
  5. Love Song
  6. Sing Songs Along
  7. Black and Blue
  8. Brave Day
  9. The Freest Man
  10. Coughing Colors

Purchase this Album

With Bottoms of Barrels the Tillys taking their signature sound to the next level. The choruses are more rousing, the tapping more intense, the instrumentation fuller, each sound painting broad brushstrokes across your speakers. Longtime friend Nate Walcott contributes a bit of trumpet, while other friends have added drums, bass, accordion and cello. In short, Bottoms of Barrelsis an album that continues to set Tilly and the Wall apart from all of their indie pop peers, and is guaranteed to make you love them even more than you probably already do. We promise.