RELEASE DATE: November 2005
More information about BRIGHT EYES
  1. At The Bottom Of Everything
  2. We Are Nowhere And It’s Now
  3. Old Soul Song
  4. Make War Short
  5. Make War
  6. Scale
  7. Landlocked Blues
  8. Method Acting
  9. Train Under Water
  10. When The President Talks To God
  11. Road to Joy
  12. Mushaboom (Feist)
  13. True Blue
  14. Southern State
  15. The Biggest Lie (Elliott Smith)

Purchase this Album

Documenting the “I’m Wide Awake It’s Morning” tours from the first half of 2005, Motion Sickness is a compilation of live tracks, including a Feist cover and an Elliott Smith song. It comes with a 24 page booklet featuring an extensive tour diary written by Jason Boesel (Bright Eyes live band/Rilo Kiley).