Nik Freitas is the SPIN.COM Artist of the Day

080409_nikfreitas_0.jpg
http://spin.com/articles/nik-freitas/

Nik will hit the road with Rilo Kiley this May. Dates below.

Thu May 15 San Diego, CA Concerts in the Park
Sun May 18 Colorado Springs, CO The Black Sheep
Mon May 19 Denver. CO Ogden Theatre
Tue May 20 Omaha, NE Slowdown
Wed May 21 Omaha, NE Slowdown
Thu May 22 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue
Fri May 23 Milwaukee, WI Pabst Theatre
Sat May 24 Chicago, IL The Riviera
Sun May 25 Royal Oak, MI Royal Oak Music Theatre
Mon May 26 Cleveland, OH House of Blues
Wed May 28 Toronto, ONT Pheonix Theatre
Fri May 30 Worcester, MA Palladium
Sat May 31 Providence, RI Lupo’s Heartbreak Hotel
Sun Jun 01 Northampton. MA Calvin Theatre
Mon Jun 02 New York, NY Terminal 5

posted on / Apr 9th, 2008 tags / News, Nik Freitas

UA-589326-6