New Tilly & the Wall Video

[vimeo]http://vimeo.com/clip:1124504[/vimeo]

Tilly & the Wall have made a new video for the song “Pot Kettle Black” with director Alan Tanner.

Download a mp3 of “Pot Kettle Black” from Tilly’s forthcoming album o (in stores June 17!)

Tilly will also hit the road this summer.. Dates below!

Sun 06.08.08 @ Wakarusa Music & Camping Festival (Lawrence, KS)
Wed 07.02.08 @ Club Sound (Salt Lake City, UT)
Fri 07.04.08 @ Richards on Richards (Vancouver, BC)
Sat 07.05.08 @ Neumo’s (Seattle, WA)
Sun 07.06.08 @ Hawthorne Theatre (Portland, OR)
Tue 07.08.08 @ Great American Music Hall (San Francisco, CA)
Thu 07.10.08 @ Echoplex (Los Angeles, CA)
Fri 07.11.08 @ Epi Center (San Diego, CA)
Sat 07.12.08 @ Modified Arts (Phoenix, AZ)
Sun 07.13.08 @ Club Congress (Tucson, AZ)
Wed 07.16.08 @ Granada Theatre (Dallas, TX)
Thu 07.17.08 @ Emo’s (Austin, TX)
Fri 07.18.08 @ Engine Room (Houston, TX)
Sat 07.19.08 @ One Eyed Jacks (New Orleans, LA)
Tue 07.22.08 @ The Social (Orlando, FL)
w/ The Ruby Suns
Wed 07.23.08 @ Jack Rabbits (Jacksonville, FL)
w/ The Ruby Suns
Thu 07.24.08 @ Variety Playhouse (Atlanta, GA)
w/ The Ruby Suns
Fri 07.25.08 @ Cats Cradle (Carrboro, NC)
w/ The Ruby Suns
Sat 07.26.08 @ Black Cat (Washington, DC)
w/ The Ruby Suns
Sun 07.27.08 @ First Unitarian Church (Philadelphia, PA)
w/ The Ruby Suns
Tue 07.29.08 @ Music Hall of Williamsburg (Brooklyn, NY)
w/ The Ruby Suns
Wed 07.30.08 @ Bowery Ballroom (New York, NY)
w/ The Ruby Suns
Thu 07.31.08 @ Paradise (Boston, MA)
w/ The Ruby Suns
Fri 08.01.08 @ The Mohawk Place (Buffalo, NY)
w/ The Ruby Suns
Sat 08.02.08 @ Mod Club (Toronto, ONT)
w/ The Ruby Suns
Sun 08.03.08 @ Hartwood Acres (Pittsburgh, PA)
w/ The Ruby Suns
Tue 08.05.08 @ The Magic Stick (Detroit, MI)
w/ The Ruby Suns
Wed 08.06.08 @ Abbey (Chicago, IL)
w/ The Ruby Suns
Thu 08.07.08 @ Sokol Auditorium (Omaha, NE)
w/ The Ruby Sun

posted on / Jun 5th, 2008 tags / News, Tilly and the Wall

UA-589326-6