New David Dondero Video

My Old Kentucky Blog has the premiere of a new David Dondero video for the song “Rothko Chapel” from “Simple Love”! In addition, they have posted several tracks that Dave recorded for their Sirius Satellite Radio show. Check it out here, and check Dave out in a town near you in the coming weeks. Full itinerary below!

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SMLlp_7yNNc#GU5U2spHI_4[/youtube]

Fri 03.28.08 @ Common Grounds Coffee House (Gainesville, FL)
w/ Travis Morrison
Sat 03.29.08 @ Backbooth (Orlando, FL)
Sun 03.30.08 @ New World Brewery (Tampa, FL)
Mon 03.31.08 @ Jackrabbits (Jacksonville, FL)
Tue 04.01.08 @ The Earl (Atlanta, GA)
Wed 04.02.08 @ Soul Bar (Augusta, GA)
Thu 04.03.08 @ Caledonia Lounge (Athens, GA)
Fri 04.04.08 @ Soapbox Laundro-Lounge (Wilmington, NC)
Sat 04.05.08 @ Clemson University (Clemson, SC)
Sun 04.06.08 @ Local 506 (Chapel Hill, NC)
Mon 04.07.08 @ Twisted Branch Tea Bazaar (Charlottesville, VA)
Tue 04.08.08 @ IOTA Club and Cafe (Arlington, VA)
Wed 04.09.08 @ North Star Bar (Philadelphia, PA)
Thu 04.10.08 @ Knitting Factory (New York, NY)
Fri 04.11.08 @ Union Hall (Brooklyn, NY)
Sat 04.12.08 @ SPACE Gallery (Portland, ME)
Sun 04.13.08 @ Mohawk Place (Buffalo, NY)
Mon 04.14.08 @ The Elbow Room (Ypsilanti, MI)
Tue 04.15.08 @ Grog Shop (Cleveland, OH)
Wed 04.16.08 @ Beat Kitchen (Chicago, IL)
Thu 04.17.08 @ 400 Bar (Minneapolis, MN)
Fri 04.18.08 @ Waiting Room (Omaha, NE)
Sat 04.19.08 @ Larimer Lounge (Denver, CO)
Sun 04.20.08 @ Kilby Court (Salt Lake City, UT)
Wed 04.23.08 @ The Comet Tavern (Seattle, WA)
Thu 04.24.08 @ Holocene (Portland, OR)
Fri 04.25.08 @ Iovino’s (Corvallis, OR)
Sat 04.26.08 @ Hemlock Tavern (San Francisco, CA)
w/ Nik Freitas
Sun 04.27.08 @ The Crepe Place (Santa Cruz, CA)
w/ Nik Freitas
Mon 04.28.08 @ The Partisan (Merced, CA)
w/ Nik Freitas
Tue 04.29.08 @ The Cellar Door (Visalia, CA)
Thu 05.01.08 @ Tokyo Gardens (Fresno, CA)
w/ Nik Freitas
Fri 05.02.08 @ Spaceland (Los Angeles, CA)
w/ Nik Freitas
Sat 05.03.08 @ Mia’s Lounge (Flagstaff, AZ)
Sun 05.04.08 @ Modified Arts (Tempe, AZ)
Fri 05.09.08 @ Mohawk (Austin, TX)
Sat 05.10.08 @ Dan’s Silverleaf (Denton, TX)

posted on / Mar 28th, 2008 tags / David Dondero, News