Flowers Forever on Tour!

35-2.jpgFlowers Forever is heading out to the west coast for some solo dates and some dates supporting the amazing Elf Power.

Click here to watch some footage of Flowers performing this past month at the Team Love SXSW Showcase in Austin, TX.

flowers

The self-titled debut from Flowers Forever was released in February, and is available on CD and LP here.

Black Rosary (Mp3)
Beach Bum (Mp3)
Happy New Year (Mp3)

Flowers Forever on Tour

Thu 04.03.08 @ The Abbey Pub (Chicago, IL) w/ Why?
Fri 04.04.08 @ The Snake House (Dekalb, IL)
Sat 04.05.08 @ Vaudeville Mews (Des Moines, IA)
Sat 04.12.08 @ Yellowstone Perk (Billings, MT)
Sun 04.13.08 @ The Palace (Missoula, MT)
Tue 04.15.08 @ High Dive (Seattle, WA) w/ Elf Power
Wed 04.16.08 @ Towne Lounge (Portland, OR) w/ Elf Power
Fri 04.18.08 @ Bottom of the Hill (San Francisco, CA) w/ Elf Power
Sat 04.19.08 @ Spaceland (Los Angeles, CA) w/ Elf Power
Mon 04.21.08 @ Casbah (San Diego, CA) w/ Elf Power
Tue 04.22.08 @ Modified (Phoenix, AZ)
Mon 05.26.08 @ Bottletree (Birmingham, AL)
Tue 05.27.08 @ Sluggo’s (Pensacola, FL)
Wed 05.28.08 @ 1982 Bar (Gainesville, FL)
Thu 05.29.08 @ Backbooth (Orlando, FL)
Fri 05.30.08 @ Jackrabbits (Jacksonville, FL)
Sat 05.31.08 @ Drunken Unicorn (Atlanta, GA)
Sun 06.01.08 @ Village Tavern (Mt. Pleasant, SC)
Mon 06.02.08 @ Local 506 (Chapel Hill, NC)
Tue 06.03.08 @ Black Cat (Washington, DC)
w/ Lightspeed Champion
Wed 06.04.08 @ Unitarian Church (Philadelphia, PA)
w/ Lightspeed Champion
Thu 06.05.08 @ Maxwell’s (Hoboken, NJ)
w/ Lightspeed Champion
Sat 06.07.08 @ Bowery Ballroom (New York, NY)
w/ Lightspeed Champion
Tue 06.10.08 @ Les Saints (Montreal, QBC)
w/ Lightspeed Champion
Wed 06.11.08 @ Lee’s Palace (Toronto, ONT)
w/ Lightspeed Champion
Thu 06.12.08 @ Andy Warhol Museum (Pittsburgh, PA)
w/ Lightspeed Champion
Fri 06.13.08 @ Empty Bottle (Chicago, IL)
w/ Lightspeed Champion
Sat 06.14.08 @ 7th Street Entry (Minneapolis, MN)
w/ Lightspeed Champion
Tue 06.17.08 @ Chop Suey (Seattle, WA)
w/ Lightspeed Champion
Wed 06.18.08 @ Doug Fir Lounge (Portland, OR)
w/ Lightspeed Champion
Fri 06.20.08 @ The Independent (San Francisco, CA)
w/ Lightspeed Champion
Sat 06.21.08 @ Troubadour (Los Angeles, CA)
w/ Lightspeed Champion

Flowers Forever is Spin’s Artist of the Day!

flowers.jpg

Flowers Forever is Spin.com’s Artist of the Day!

Listen:

Black Rosary (Mp3)

Beach Bum (Mp3)

Happy New Year (Mp3)

Flowers Forever” will be released on February 19.

Pre-Order Flowers Forever Today!

((((SELF EXPRESSION WILL VIBRATE))))

flowers_culttl-253×3_300dpi2.jpg
Pre-Order “Flowers Forever” today!

THE CULT HAS FORMED!!! THE YOU TEMPLE HAS RISEN!!!
JOIN US!!! JOIN THE YOU TEMPLE

WE BELIEVE

Black Rosary (Mp3)

Beach Bum (Mp3)

Happy New Year (Mp3)

 

THE TIME HAS COME!!! THE PALM IS RAISED!!!

tl-253×3_300dpi2.jpg

THE FUTURES LIGHTS HAVE ALL COME ON.
We are pleased to announce that Flowers Forever‘s debut record will hit stores on February 19.

Pre-orders will be available next week!

Listen:

Black Rosary (Mp3)

Beach Bum (Mp3)

Happy New Year (Mp3)

 

Watch:

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-qx09FOIOGg[/youtube]

MAKE YOURSELF COME ALIVE.

Please welcome Flowers Forever!

It is with great pleasure that we announce the addition of Flowers Forever to the Team Love roster. The band is currently in Nebraska making their first record. Check out their MySpace page for demos, videos and other goodies.

flowersflowers2flowers3flowers4flowers5

UA-589326-6