berg sans nipple hit the road with the faint!

Mon 05.21.07 Milwaukee, WI Pabst Theatre
Tue 05.22.07 Chicago, IL Metro
Wed 05.23.07 Toronto, ONT Opera House
Thu 05.24.07 Buffalo, NY Town Ballroom
Sat 05.26.07 Boston, MA The Avalon
Mon 05.28.07 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Wed 05.30.07 Norfolk, VA Norva
Thu 05.31.07 Asheville, NC Orange Peel
Fri 06.01.07 Knoxville, TN Blue Cat’s
Sat 06.02.07 Columbia, MO Blue Note
Sun 06.03.07 Tulsa, OK Cain’s Ballroom
Mon 06.04.07 Boulder, CO Fox Theatre
Tue 06.05.07 Boulder, CO Fox Theatre
Wed 06.06.07 Salt Lake City, UT In the Venue
Thu 06.07.07 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues
Fri 06.08.07 San Diego, CA SOMA
Mon 06.11.07 Boise, ID Big Easy
Thu 06.14.07 Omaha, NE Sokol Auditorium

posted on / Apr 30th, 2007 tags / News, The Berg Sans Nipple, tourdates

UA-589326-6